Inspired, and Illustrated with Love!


After a very busy summer I am taking a month to “beef” up my portfolio, catch my breath and do some projects that rejuvenate the creative juices. Nothing inspires me more than creating projects blending my two loves; Art, and FOOD!  If you have visited my blog before you will know that I love to illustrate recipes. I find the process relaxing, inspiring and truly enjoyable. I love sharing favorite recipes and illustrating them in such a way that entertains and inspires someone in the kitchen.

I am a HUGE fan of Rachael Ray’s and was inspired to illustrate two of her recipes. Try her Riggie recipe tonight and thank  me later! For more illustrated recipes click here.
Stay tuned for some exciting news… coming soon!!!
Be blessed ❤
rachaels-riggies

rr-italian-pot-roast

About emilywilsondesigns

Artist/illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

