Illustration Friday- Fluid


It is mornings like today where I am especially grateful for my cup(s) of coffee. It makes getting out of bed and tackling to-do lists a smidgen easier. 🙂

HAPPY MONDAY! (yawn…)

About emilywilsondesigns

Artist/illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Illustration Friday- Fluid

  1. Ila Wilson says:

    Love it!!

  2. Cindy D says:

    Haha, a cup of coffee underwater – I bet it is strong! Lovely subtle pattern on that great fish. I really like the way you did the mug too.

  3. scottspinks says:

    Wonderful colors in this image, Emily! I stopped by after you visited by site. Thanks for visiting and offering such great comments. Keep up the great work!

  4. Patti Gay says:

    I agree with the fish! cute.

  5. I really like the fish. Well done!

  6. Dave Rowley says:

    Beautiful! I love the idea, and the contented look on the fish’s face is spot on 🙂

  7. J says:

    This is such a cute character! Love the facial expression 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Cheers,
    Junko

  8. khwhitaker says:

    Ha,haha, love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

