Illustration Friday- Mysterious


Sam didn’t know what was weirder; The funky smell of the fan bus, or the mysterious rider in front of him.”

So, it is quite possible I have football on my brain because I have no idea where this idea came from. 🙂 On an ironic note, I will give you two guesses what kind-of sweatshirt I am wearing as I type this… Ha ha, I worry about this brain of mine!
Happy week to all,
Em

About emilywilsondesigns

Artist/illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Illustration Friday- Mysterious

  1. ruth says:

    I went to Michigan State and, honestly, I would have welcomed seeing a giraffe on the CATA bus as opposed to what I was usually forced to endure. Heh.

    Go State!

  2. I looked at this and instantly smiled!

  3. Beth Anne Maresca says:

    Great idea! Good one!

  4. I love the look of confusion on the little guy’s face – and the complete nonchalance of the mystery bus rider! Brilliant. (P.S. Thanks for your lovely comment on my offering for this week’s IF – much appreciated! x)

Leave a Reply

