Illustration Friday- Chicken


I am not too sure where this illustration came from. (LOL) Perhaps, a true sign that I am sleep deprived while playing ref to my son’s game of germ volleyball. At first, I thought it was just a friendly game of ‘Goober Ball’ than quickly realized differently. Who knew that with every ‘volley’ their germs would manifest into a different (and much more annoying) varmint? ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a good thing I don’t give up easily and my collection of Lysol, LONG (Thank you SAM’S CLUB).

About emilywilsondesigns

Artist/illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Illustration Friday- Chicken

  1. Janece says:

    This is classic Emily Wilson humor! The expression on the hen’s face says to me, “Yeah, I KNOW how hot I am!” We will leave the chicken breast jokes alone.

    Great work, Em!

  2. Christine says:

    Love it! Your sense of humor is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

