Illustration Friday- Breakfast


One thing that I loved most about our tour of France was its breakfasts. In fact, if I didn’t want to see the sights so badly I would have gladly planted myself at the buffet table stuffing my face all day! You think I’m kidding, yet I am as serious as a heart attack! French Bread, brie cheese, salami, ham, hard-boiled eggs, pastries, fruit, salmon, , chocolate filled croissants, quiche, tarts, Espresso, mimosas… I need a bib just thinking about it!

About emilywilsondesigns

Artist/illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Illustration Friday- Breakfast

  1. jack foster says:

    Wow sounds deliciously extravagent! Your illo is delicious as well. Nice work Emily!

Leave a Reply

