Illustration Friday- Ripple


Welcome Summer!

I am happy to report that I am officially on summer vacation. (Insert Emily cartwheeling herself around the room, here) After a week of officially being on break I am starting to sink into the painful rhythm of vacationing… Surely, this means more time to put my feet up, rest, draw, play and just enjoy my family. I know, rough life. 🙂

So roll down those windows and let the wind ripple through your hair and the sun shine on your face. After all, it’s summer already! 🙂

Hugs,

Emily

About emilywilsondesigns

Artist/illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Illustration Friday- Ripple

  1. very cool illustration. great technique and coloring.

  2. jack foster says:

    Great one Emily! I love watching dogs enjoying the summer breeze. You really captured the joy!

  3. J says:

    Silly girl, you cheated! His eyes are closed:)

  4. Sherry says:

    Made me big smile when I saw this one…just catching up with the drawings…really loved the Parsley/Paisley one too!

Leave a Reply

