Illustration Friday- Trail


Growing up, my mom said she always knew where I was because I left a trail behind me. I always thought she was exaggerating, that is until I had children. Now I know she was dead on! 🙂

This weeks challenge Begin updating contacts, and taking more time to illustrate.

About emilywilsondesigns

Artist/illustrator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Illustration Friday- Trail

  1. Interesting thought 🙂

  2. PainterWoman says:

    Personally, I think my mother did exaggerate… or maybe just indulged in too much criticism. With Hansel & Gretel, everyone was GLAD they left a trail. I always cherished evidence of my kids’ presence!
    Unless I stepped on a Lego.
    I like this.

    • Oh, my mom always said it in a loving manner, and was also glad we left a trail. As a mom there is a chuckle that comes when you step on Lightening McQueen or Thomas the Train for the tenth time. The love of thier toys, just makes me smile. Mess or no mess. 🙂

Leave a Reply

